addictgugl.blogg.se

Mudrunner mods f350
Mudrunner mods f350




mudrunner mods f350

Please, go through some threads around here and read what kind of requests are appearing again and again. (whatever we think about such behaviour, different question)ĭEVs have this as their regular job to earn money, so they are able to pay their bills (quite likely). Modders usually work for a joy and love for game, but there are some, those sell their MODs. Yes, you CAN, question is, if you (personally YOU) want to work for free? In general, people don't want to. But there is a thing that bothers me: you've said you can do that for free. Community MOD-makers outnumber DEV team by a huge number without hesitation. There are tons of nice things on WS and there is plenty of work behind the scene.

#Mudrunner mods f350 free

Yes, you can do that and you are free to do so. Because I wanted to gave money to somebody, who promissed work on game and improve said in MudRunner 2 What is there in the new part, the crows on the pigeons will be replaced, or will spring be added? So this is what we can do perfectly for free! New cars? So there are a lot of them in the workshop, and the quality of the standard cars is very far from them! Janitors can animate? So we can implement it ourselves on the existing version! I've preordered game on my own and paid for it with my own money as an act of faith for future improvement of game. Simply because I am customer and fan as well. This seems to be a bit personal, so I will just quote myself once said in Vehicle Presentation - Introducing the E-7429!:įirst of all: You personally or rest of your "the customers and fans" you are speaking for, gave me no money at all. I like to see them as well as you (probably) are, I am just trying to see the thing from the point of view of Dev as said in MudRunner 2 You just want to squeeze more money from us, this is clear to the fool! Yes, such things are wonderfull if some guy make them up in his basement for a joy and share them with community, but how it will end up, if same thing will be content of regular game?ĭev apart from MODder have bigger responsibility for a reliability of final product. Tracks fell off, jammed into objects, those vehicles broke MP, some caused massive FPS drops. Therefore I know that there were some issues relatively regularly. I've spent many hours with tracked vehicles in ST as well. On this point, let me quote said in Mudrunner USA:

mudrunner mods f350

No, I am said in MudRunner 2 Modemakers have already proved more than once that even without the source code, you can squeeze more out of the engine than Paul gave us! Caterpillar equipment, alternative loads, jeep competitions, this is all already in the game from version 03.03.16, and you say the current version there is no sense to improve! Take it said in MudRunner 2 Are you outraged there?






Mudrunner mods f350